Saturday, 16 April 2011

Gah! SCRE4M.



All credit for this banner goes to Kyomi Tsukiyama. Isn't it uber kawaii?~ :3

I haven't posted on this for a while...gomen~ I've been a little busy since last time!

Current Mood - Tired, a little happy too though!

My favourite song just now is...strangely enough Teardrop by Massive Attack. It's not something I would usually listen to but it's an unusually soothing song and I like unusual things.

My current obsession is The Sims 3! ^_^ Its lovely :3 I have a man named George, hes a police officer and he's just adopted a child called Tom. He WILL have 5 kids! He will...Although he wants to get married so ill need to find a single young adult for him in my town -.-; joyous times,huh?.. I MUST GET THE GENERATIONS EXPANSION PACK.I'm gonna be deleting a lot of things off the laptop so I can get a lot of free space for more expansions on The Sims 3.

Went to town today with Kyomi, Megstafari and Ryan to see Scre4m. Didnt turn out well...we got ID'd and didnt get in. The ticket dude was a jobby. So we went to KFC and it surprisingly looks very good! Very red, my favourite color (:

Im watching The Rocky Horror Picture Show, it's really rather amusing.

So, what happened this holiday was, i filmed two duos and we decided on an album ^_^ hurraaay! I need to practise though -.- actually...i need to practise alot of things.

This blog is quite long because I kept editing it with my thoughts and so, alas~ im leaving now.

Goodbye munchkins~

Friday, 8 April 2011




Hey Midori here!

Just letting ya check out my new hair and my fancy nails, which i spent ages painting up lovely =D


Now im away to England to see my Father, Step-Mama, sisters and brother

Later guys =D

Midori~

~Sayaka~ Bad at Studying!! HOLIDAYS~

■■■■■■■■■■□□□□ NOWLOADING
~~

Hey, BUScoBUDdies 音譜音譜
It's been a while....I think? Haha~

But, recently, Kaori and I filmed our first duo~! My first duo filming...ever クラッカークラッカー
I WONDER what song it was??
I love this song, and I LOVELOVE the person who's lines I was getting to sing ドキドキラブラブドキドキラブラブ
Ahahahahahahah~
He's great, great, this man >:3
Not the greatest, but DEFINITELY up there~~~~~

I've got exams soon ダウンダウン
But, I'm too lazy to study ぐぅぐぅ
And my evil French teacher gave me too much to do むかっ

Recently...I did something special~ にひひ
I made my own fandub project~
But I'm not copying Minami and Midori プンプン
I actually had my own waaaay before them both べーっだ!
But it got deleted, even though I had no dubs, yet ガーン
My project is special, though~~
We only dub KAT-TUN songs 叫び
I only need 6 members for it. Right now, I have 5, and am awaiting a reply from a 6th. If the sixth does not want to join or doesn't reply, I've got a backup I can go straight to~ OK
So, it's probably all cool~
Though we have no dubs yet, check us out!
Hyphen「-」Project

Hahah~
That's me for now, Byeeeee!

Wednesday, 6 April 2011

~Minami Kitano~ Holiday


I love being on Holiday ;D
Resting is my hobby! xDD Nah kiddin! Looking at G-Dragon is!!
Speaking of G-Dragon he has changed his hair once again! And because its on his face it's Lovely!
I am not sure why he went for purple but he is looking good ;PP
hehehe ;DDDDD Isn't he always looking good!
Midori said he doesn't look asian! lol I am not sure how that is possible!
He looks so very asian!

I have so much mixing to do for aFroBUSco! So blame me for the lack of videos!
Well not really because we haven't recorded the lines yet!
Also We have an album coming soon! No idea why I doubt peope will download it haha xD
No offence guys!!!!!!!!
I have to have a solo song which = FAIL!
I am singing Yoshite, Yoshite by Yoshizawa Hitomi! Which is a good song!
but to good for me! I would have sung a GD song but they all need videos!
So I couldn't do them on the album :P

We took a lot of album pictures too! I will show you mine! There silly looking!

I look like a 5 year old! I wanna take new ones!! waah! D=
They will be edited up :P Not sure who by I think its Phob =D Yes!
She is amazing at those things!!

See! I prefer my name being Teatimebob! xD but here I am either Minami or aFroBUS xD
Yes thats right! I am THE aFroBUS! Doesn't mean I am leader or anything!!
NOPE! No way! It's just my name! I wouldn't make a good leader though!
Since I am the Maknae(youngest) of this group hahaha
I like being the youngest though! So all is good ;DD

I think I have written to much! I nobody cares about it so I should stop writting xD
Should ABO get a twitter?
Would anybody follow xD
If you look at this! Tell us!
Maybe we should get a Facebook, Twitter and other things that u get!
Well till next time!
!!!!!!Minami!!!!!