Thursday, 26 August 2010

~Minami Kitano~ School!

I took pictures at school today! With me, Sayaka and Midori!


Also I took a picture in the school bathrooms not sure why!
It's really hard to tell that I did but I did cause I couldn't be bothered going to class quickly so I was I little late XD

Wednesday, 25 August 2010

~Minami Kitano~ WebCam

I keep taking millions of pictures with my webcam ^^ Not sure why it's just and easier why XD

Sayaka loves to be in the background of pictures!

Tuesday, 24 August 2010

~Minami Kitano~ Me and Sayaka take pictures

Me and Sayaka took a couple of pics yesterday there awesome so enjoy! Sayaka pulls weird faces! (≧∇≦)
Happiness ^______^


Sayaka still scares me (●´▽`●)


Me Coping the dance from Seung Ri BigBang

Saturday, 21 August 2010

~Sayaka~ Impetigo Sucks TT>TT

■■■■■■■■■■□□□□ NOWLOADING
~~


In case you can't tell from the title, I have impetigo! Sorry about the off-putting picture, but it looks nasty, doesn't it?
It's okay, though, because I only have a very small case of it, on my nose. It's gone up my nostril, though...(。_゚)
It may only be small, but it's still extremely annoying, and sore, and itchy! (″ロ゛)
I think I may have given it to Minami, though...Oops orz

My first week of school's already over!
Ah! That was quick!

I was planning to go to Glasgow with Midori and Kyomi this weekend, but we (Minami & I) weren't allowed. Saki and Kaori couldn't go either...
But, Minami & I are meant to go to Glasgow next week with our parents, because Karen Gillan, who plays Amy Pond in Doctor Who,'s doing a signing to promote her character's new doll. I'm looking forward to it =w=

S'all for now
Bye~

~Minami Kitano~ Oishii! Umai!

These cakes were so tasty!My sister made them she good at making cakes ^_______^

Me and G-Dragon on my TV XD

Wednesday, 18 August 2010

~Minami Kitano~ G-Dragons Birthday :D

I am not sure why this is anything to blog about but it is because he is the bested person evers so Happy Birthday to him! Here is the cake I made for him! Well me sister did cause I can't cook but still!!!!!!!!!!!

Well I wish him a good day!

Monday, 16 August 2010

~Minami~- Day out without Sayaka









I went out yesterday without Sayaka T.T I never do that it was scary (>ω< I went to some castle it was fun.
I went with my other sister.





Strange man in the BACKGROUND!



Sunday, 15 August 2010

~Sayaka~ All Alone

■■■■■■■■■■□□□□ NOWLOADING


Should I have that at the beginning of all my posts, like a trademark? (σ゚_っ゚o)
Or does it look dumb?
It just because I don't have any pictures because Minami has all the photos ( T ▽ T )

What's the title about then? (*´д`)??
I'm all alone in the house...on my own! (You don't say)
My family are all out. My parents, Minami and one of my big sisters went to a castle, my other big sister's out...somewhere, and my brother's out, too. (●´・△・`)
I don't feel particularly bored or lonely, which is fine.

(゚ペ)? Why did I stay home, though? (゚_。)?
I had a drawing to finish! Like I said in my previous post.
A drawing of Jin Akanishi ヘ(゚∇゚ヘ)
I want to say 'from KAT-TUN', but that doesn't really work anymore, does it? (´∩`。)
I got it done, anyway! Fuu~!
That's why I'm able to post this very post!

It is very quiet, though...
I'm just sitting here listening to music from my iTunes...
I suppose I don't feel lonely, because I'm talking to people on MSN.
Namely, Midori!
She's back from France tomorrow! ヽ@(^ェ^*)@ノ.。.:*・゜

Oh...that reminds me...the worst thing...
Back to school...in 2 days! ヾ(´・ ・`。)ノ"
I don't want to go! (Д)
I guess it can't be helped.
I still haven't seen Saki since before I left before Amsterdam, though...

Saturday, 14 August 2010

~Sayaka~ LOVE Namida Iro

■■■■■■■■■■□□□□ NOWLOADING



I was filming for my solo song today! =o=;
I still have two or three scenes left to film, and I still have to record the singing. ♪\(^0^\)
The close-ups, half-body shots and dog scenes are all done, though! Fuu~ ε=(‐ω‐;;)
What song am I doing, though? I've finally decided! ^O^
If you look at the title of this post, you'll know what song it is.
It's 'LOVE Namida Iro' by Aya Matsuura. (⌒∇⌒)
It should probably be done soon, so look forward to it!
Big thanks to Minami and my other sister for helping me out with the video!
Minami should start mixing it after she's done with a Birthday Tribute OPV for a certain little Korean man she likes to obsess over (G-Dragon ), so, it wont be long!
( ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄▽ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄)


I went overboard with the smileys, didn't I? (。_。;)

I'm back to school...in like...2 or 3 days...(_ _|||)
And, I still have homework! (;≧皿≦)
I still have most of a large drawing to finish for art! (((p(>v<)q)))
Or...an eye and half a nose...but still...

(^ー^)ノ~~Bye-Bye!


~~~~~t(⌒ε⌒)

~Minami~ 14 August 2010

Look at my Beatrice it is lovely ^__________^Filming for Sayaka's solo is happening XD It was hard >.<>_<




^___________________^

~HAPPY~


Naughty Sayaka Flippin u off

Tuesday, 10 August 2010

~Minami~ 10 August 2010

Ah~ Shock! Eri Kamei, JunJun and LinLin are leaving Morning Musume T.T



It's got nothing to do with aFroBUSco but still ^___^

Isn't my cat cute ^^
Her Name is Muffin! She doesn't look at all happy in this picture though ^^

Midori came round on Monday we sang some song it was alot of fun ^___^ but shes in France now we miss her T.T Next time we see her will be at School.

Monday, 9 August 2010

~Minami~ 09 August 2010


Shocking things happened to my knee T.T Sayaka sliced it with her belt '^'

Saturday, 7 August 2010

~Minami~ 7th August 2010



Back to school soon really suck T.T


Got My new school shoes though there lovely!

Sayaka did something kinda scary today.





















There not much AfroBusco news so i am going to stop there XD

Monday, 2 August 2010

Sayaka ~2nd August 2010~

August's started and it's only 2 weeks and a day until school starts again...Damn it =.=;
I can't be bothered going back, but I will be nice to see people again, specifically Midori and Saki.
I don't think I've spoken to Saki all holiday! (*゚ロ゚)
I'm going to Glasgow tomorrow to buy school stuff, so yeahs. School's coming up fast. I'm in 4th year now...wow...
I have Prelims in December. Damn...xD